Get your free website from Spanglefish
14 May 2018
Scout Committee 2018

At a meeting on 8th May a new committee was formed.  Katrina Suèr is the new Chairperson of the group, with Leigh-Ann Duffy now in the position of Treasurer and Morag McLaughlin continuing in the role of secretary.  Scouting continues to be very popular in Laurencekirk.

Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement